PREFERRED PARTNERS

OTTAWA LAWYERS

Craig Walker | Rassmussen Starr Ruddy, LLP

660-1600 Carling Avenue | Ottawa, Ontario | K1Z 1G3

cwalker@rsrlaw.ca | 613.232.4006 ext. 208


FINANCING

Liane Quenneville | Mobile Mortgage Specialist – RBC

liane.quenneville@rbc.com | 613.794.4028

www.mortgage.rbc.com/liane.quenneville

 

Danny Ibrahim| Mortgage Development Manager – National Bank

355 Montreal Road | Ottawa, Ontario | K1L 6B1

danny.ibrahim@nbc.ca | 613.282.8282


INSURANCE

Leah Marinelli | Investment/Insurance Representative – Freedom 55 Financial

300-1223 Michael Street | Ottawa, Ontario | K1J 7T2

leah.marinelli@f55f.com | 613.748.3455 ext. 490


MOVERS

AMJ Campbell Ottawa

2710 Stevenage Drive | Ottawa, Ontario | K1G 5N2

1-888-265-6683 (Toll Free) | 613.737.0000 (Local)


CERTIFIED RESIDENTIAL APPRAISERS

Affiliated Property Group

25 B Northside Road | Ottawa, Ontario | K2H 8S1

613.234.3000

www.apgottawa.com


HOME STAGING

John Clermont | Unique Home Inspections Inc.

613.859.9373 | www.uniquehomeinspections.ca

 

Allison C. Ross | Across Ottawa Home Staging

allison@acrossottawahomestaging.com | 613.612.0199 | www.acrossottawahomestaging.com


SENIOR LIFESTYLE TRANSITIONS

Kelly Sloan | Darling Solutions

kelly@darlingsolutions.ca | 613.850.2047 | www.darlingsolutions.ca

 

Donna Laight | Darling Solutions

donna@karlingsolutions.ca | 613.558.5053 | www.darlingsolutions.ca